Contact


    Velden met een * zijn verplicht

    Contactgegevens

    Algemeen
    info@degoedepraktijk.nl

    Alex van der Wal
    Alex.van.der.wal@degoedepraktijk.nl
    06 – 53 82 36 27

    Aukje van den Bent
    Aukje.van.den.bent@degoedepraktijk.nl
    06 – 14 91 38 65

    Huub Pennock
    Huub.pennock@degoedepraktijk.nl
    06 – 52 03 15 14

    Josje Salentijn
    Josje.salentijn@degoedepraktijk.nl
    06 – 18 33 73 93

    Mark Fleuren
    Mark.fleuren@degoedepraktijk.nl
    06 – 41 65 88 85

    Theo-Jan Heesen
    Theo-jan.heesen@degoedepraktijk.nl
    06 – 22 60 23 47

    Roel van Doorn
    Roel.van.doorn@degoedepraktijk.nl
    06 – 27042943

    Lobke Mentrop
    Lobke.mentrop@degoedepraktijk.nl
    06 – 18 51 37 75

    Patricia Desain
    Patricia.desain@degoedepraktijk.nl
    06 – 30 13 54 23

    Patricia Broos
    Patricia.broos@degoedepraktijk.nl
    06 – 43 81 93 39

    Carin van den Bosch
    Carin.van.den.bosch@degoedepraktijk.nl
    06 – 46 39 05 13